Our classes run all year round, closing only for Bank Holidays, the Easter weekend and two weeks over Christmas / New Year. For planned closure dates and other useful dates for your calendar including our competitions and parents sit-in sessions, please see below.

CLUB CLOSURE DATES 2019/20:

FRIDAY 20th DECEMBER 2019 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS PERIOD through until FRIDAY 3rd JANUARY 2020 when CLASSES RESUME.

FRIDAY 10th APRIL 2020 CLOSED FOR EASTER through until TUESDAY 14th APRIL 2020 when CLASSES RESUME.

MONDAY 4th MAY 2020 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 25th MAY 2020 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 31st AUGUST 2020 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 21st DECEMBER 2020 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS PERIOD through until MONDAY 4th JANUARY 2021 when CLASSES RESUME.

Add our Club Calendar to your calendar and keep up to date with everything that is happening at Springfit!

 

 

SPRINGFIT CLUB CALENDAR 2019/20

 

DATEVENUETIMETYPE
Wednesday 31st July 2019ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 7th AugustST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 14th August 2019ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 21st August 2019ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Monday 26th August 2019ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 28th August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 30th October 2019ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Sunday 27th October 2019CLOCKS GO BACK
Saturday 10th November 2019MOOR HOUSE SCHOOL OXTED2:00pm OnwardsTrampoline Competition
Sunday 17th November 2019OAKWOOD2:00pm OnwardsFloor and Vault Competition
2nd - 8th December 2019ALL VENUESClass Sit-ins and Progress Medal Week
9th - 15th December 2019ALL VENUESFestive Fun Week
Friday 20th December 2019ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Friday 3rd January 2020ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME
10th-16th February 2020ALL VENUESValentines Fundraiser Week
Wednesday 19th February 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
March 2020WARLINGHAM SCHOOLDATE AND TIMES TBCTumbling Competition Hosted by Pointers Club
March 2020WARLINGHAM SCHOOLDATE AND TIMES TBCAcro Gymnastics Competition hosted by Pointers Club
Sunday 15th March 2020MOOR HOUSE
SCHOOL OXTED
2.00pm onwardsTrampoline Competition
Sunday 31st March 2019Mothers DaySpoil Your Mum!
Sunday 29th MarchClocks go forward.
Wednesday 8th April 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 15th April 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Friday 10th April 2020ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR EASTER PERIOD
Tuesday 14th April 2020ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME
Monday 4th May 2020ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
11th - 17th May 2020ALL VENUESClass Sit-ins and Progress Medal Week
Monday 25th May 2020ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 27th May 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Sunday 21st June 2020Father's DaySpoil your Dad!
Sunday 5th July 2020MOOR HOUSE SCHOOL OXTED2:00pm OnwardsTrampoline Competition
Sunday 12th July 2020TBCBeam and Trampette Competitions
Wednesday 29th July 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 5th August 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 12th August 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 19th August 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 26th August 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Monday 31st JulyALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 25th October 2020Clocks go back.
Wednesday 28th October 2020ST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Sunday 8th November 2020MOOR HOUSE SCHOOL OXTED2:00pm OnwardsTrampoline Competition
Sunday 15th November 2020OAKWOOD2:00pm OnwardsFloor and Vault Competition
7th-13th December 2020ALL VENUESClass Sit-ins and Progress Medal Week
21st December 2020ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Monday 4th January 2020ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME