Our classes run all year round, closing only for Bank Holidays, the Easter weekend and two weeks over Christmas / New Year. For planned closure dates and other useful dates for your calendar including our competitions and parents sit-in sessions, please see below.

CLUB CLOSURE DATES 2021:

MONDAY 20th DECEMBER 2021 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS PERIOD through until TUESDAY 4th JANUARY 2022 when CLASSES RESUME.

 

CLUB CLOSURE DATES 2022:

MONDAY 3rd January 2022 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

FRIDAY 15th April to MONDAY 18th April 2022 – Club closed for Easter Bank Holiday Weekend

THURSDAY 2nd and FRIDAY 3rd June 2022 – Club closed for Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays

MONDAY 29th August 2022 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

WEDNESDAY 21st December 2022 to TUESDAY 3rd January 2023 – Club closed for Christmas and New Year Break. Classes resume on WEDNESDAY 4th January 2023

 

Add our Club Calendar to your calendar and keep up to date with everything that is happening at Springfit!

 

 

 

SPRINGFIT CLUB CALENDAR 2021

DATEVENUETIMETYPE
Monday 4th January 2021ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME
8th-14th FebruaryALL VENUESValentines Fundraiser Week
Sunday 14th MarchMothers Day. Spoil your Mum!
15th-20th FebruaryHalf Term - Classes running as normal. Additional classes offered!
Sunday 21st MarchMOOR HOUSE
SCHOOL OXTED
2.00pm onwardsTrampoline Competition (TBA)
Sunday 28th MarchClocks Go Forward!
Date TBCWARLINGHAM SCHOOLTIMES TBCTumbling Gymnastics Competition hosted by Pointers Club (TBA)
Friday 2nd AprilALL VENUESCLOSED FOR EASTER PERIOD
Tuesday 5th AprilALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME
6th-16th April4:30pm - 6:00pmEaster Holidays - Classes running as normal. Additional classes offered!
DATE TBCWARLINGHAM SCHOOLTIMES TBCAcro Gymnastics Competition Hosted by Pointers Club (TBA)
Monday 3rd MayALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
10th-16th MayALL VENUESClass Sit-ins and Progress Medal Week
Monday 31st MayALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
1st-4th JuneST BEDES4:30pm - 6:00pmHalf Term - Classes running as normal. Additional classes offered!
Sunday 20th JuneFather's DaySpoil your Dad!
Sunday 27th JuneMOOR HOUSE SCHOOL OXTED2:00pm OnwardsTrampoline Competition (TBA)
Sunday 4th JulyOAKWOOD2:00pm OnwardsTrampette and Beam Competitions (TBA)
Thursday 22nd July - Friday 27th AugustSummer Holidays - Classes running as normal. Additional classes offered!
Monday 30th AugustALL VENUESCLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 31st OctoberCLOCKS GO BACK!
Sunday 7th NovemberMOOR HOUSE SCHOOL OXTED2:00pm OnwardsTrampoline Competition (TBA)
Sunday 14th NovemberOAKWOOD2:00pm OnwardsFloor and Vault Competition (TBA)
6th-12th DecemberALL VENUESClass Sit-ins and Progress Medal Week
Monday 20th DecemberALL VENUESCLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Tuesday 4th January 2022ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME

DATEVENUETIMETYPE
Tuesday 4th January 2022ALL VENUESClasses Resume at ALL Venues
Monday 14th February to Sunday 20th February 2022ALL VENUESSt Velentine's Fundraisuer Week
Sunday 20th March 2022TBCTBCTrampoline Competition
Sunday 27th March 2022Mothers Day
Spoil Your Mum!
Sunday 27th March 2022Clocks Go ForwardReset your Clocks!
Monday 4th April to to Thursday 14th AprilALL VENUESSchool Holiday!
Half Day Camps TBC
Friday 15th April to Monday 18th AprilALL VENUESClosed for Easter Weekend
Tuesday 19th AprilALL VENUESClasses Resume!
Monday 2nd MayALL VENUESClasses Closed for Bank Holidays
Monday 116th May to Sunday 22nd AprilALL VENUESSit In & Progress Week
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd JuneALL VENUESHalf Term!
Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd juneALL VENUESClosed for Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays
Sunday 19th June 2022Father's DaySpoil Your Dad!
Sunday 26th June 2022TBCTBCTrampoline Competition
Sunday 3rd July 2022TBCTBCBeam & Trampette Competition
Monday 25th July 2022ALL VENUESSummer Holiday Begins
Half Day amps TBC
Monday 29th August 2022ALL VENUESClosed for Bank Holiday
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022ALL VENUESOctober Half Term!
Half Day Camps TBC
Sunday 30th October 2022ALL VENUESClocks Go Back!
Sunday 6th November 2022TBCTBCTrampoline Competition
Sunday 13th November 2022TBCTBCFloor & Vault Competition
Monday 5th December to Sunday 11th December 2022ALL VENUESSit In & Progress Week
Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Tusday 3rd January 2023ALL VENUESClosed for Christmas and New Year Break!
Wednesday 4th January 2023ALL VENUESClasses Resume!