Our classes run all year round, closing only for Bank Holidays, the Easter weekend and two weeks over Christmas / New Year. For planned closure dates and other useful dates for your calendar including our competitions and parents sit-in sessions, please see below.

CLUB CLOSURE DATES 2023:

FRIDAY 7th April to MONDAY 10th April 2023 – All Clubs closed for Easter Bank Holiday Weekend

MONDAY 1st May 2023 – Clubs closed for May Bank Holiday

MONDAY 29th May 2023 – Clubs closed for Spring Bank Holiday

MONDAY 28th August 2023 – Clubs closed for Summer Bank Holiday

WEDNESDAY 20th December 2023 to TUESDAY 2nd January 2024 – Clubs closed for Christmas and New Year Break. Classes resume on WEDNESDAY 3rd January 2024

 

Add our Club Calendar to your calendar and keep up to date with everything that is happening at Springfit!

SPRINGFIT CLUB CALENDAR 2023

DATEVENUETIMETYPE
Wednesday 4th January 2023ALL VENUESClasses Resume at ALL Venues
Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February 2023ALL VENUESValentine's Fundraiser Week (also half term week - classes still running!)
Sunday 19th March 2023Mothers Day
Spoil Your Mum!
Sunday 26th March 2023Clocks Go Forward!
Monday 3rd April to to Thursday 6th April 2023ALL VENUESEaster Holidays - classes still running!
Additional Half Day Camps offered.
Friday 7th April to Monday 10th April 2023ALL VENUESClasses closed at all Clubs for Easter Weekend
Tuesday 11th April 2023ALL VENUESClasses Resume! - More half Day Camps offered in the second half of the Easter holidays!
Monday 1st May 2023ALL VENUESClasses Closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 15th May to Sunday 21st May 2023ALL VENUESProgress Medal Week & Class Sit-Ins for Parents/Guardians
Monday 29th May 2023ALL VENUESClasses Closed for Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023ALL VENUESHalf Term! - Classes running as normal
Sunday 18th June 2023Father's DaySpoil Your Dad!
Sunday 25th June 2023Oakwood Sports Centre, HorleyTBCBeam & Trampette Competitions
Sunday 2nd July 2023Moor House School, OxtedTBCTrampoline Competition
Monday 24th July 2023ALL VENUESSummer Holiday Begins - classes running as usual!
Additional Half Day Camps offered!
Monday 28th August 2023ALL VENUESClosed for Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023ALL VENUESOctober Half Term - classes running as usual!
Additional Half Day Camps offered!
Sunday 29th October 2023Clocks Go Back!
Sunday 5th November 2023Moor House School, OxtedTBCTrampoline Competition
Sunday 19th November 2023Oakwood Sports Centre, HorleyTBCTumbling & Vault Competitions
Monday 4th December to Sunday 10th December 2023ALL VENUESProgress Medal Week & Class Sit-Ins for Parents/Guardians
Wednesday 20th December 2023 to Tuesday 2nd January 2024ALL VENUESClosed for Christmas and New Year Break!
Wednesday 3rd January 2024ALL VENUESClasses Resume!