Add our Club Calendar to your calendar and keep up to date with everything that is happening at Springfit!

SPRINGFIT CLUB CALENDAR 2018

 

CLUB CLOSURE DATES:

Friday 22nd December 2017 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS PERIOD  through until Friday 5th January 2018  when CLASSES RESUME.

FRIDAY 30TH MARCH 2018 CLOSED FOR EASTER through until TUESDAY 3rd APRIL 2018 when CLASSES RESUME.

MONDAY 7th MAY 2018 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 28th MAY 2018 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 27th AUGUST 2018 CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

 

DATEVENUETIMETYPE
Monday 1st January 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2nd January 2018ALL VENUESPlanned Closure
Wednesday 3rd January 2018ALL VENUESPlanned Closure
Thursday 4th January 2018ALL VENUESPlanned Closure
Friday 5th January 2018ALL VENUESALL CLASSES CLASSES RESUME!
Monday 12th February 2018COPTHORNE PARISH HUB ALL DAYGymnastics Camp
Tuesday 13th February 2018COPTHORNE PARISH HUB ALL DAYGymnastics Camp
Wednesday 14th February 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Friday 16th February 2018COPTHORNE PARISH HUB 9.00am-10.00amBeginners/Improvers Tumbling Workshop
Friday 16th February 2018COPTHORNE PARISH HUB 10.00am-11.30amAdvanced Tumbling Workshop
Friday 16th February 2018COPTHORNE PARISH HUB 11.30am-2.00pmAcro Gymnastics Workshop
Sunday 4th March 2018TBCTBCTumbling Gymnastics Competition hosted by Pointers Club
Sunday 11th March 2018Mothers DayALL DAYSPOIL YOUR MUM!!
Sunday 18th March 2018Moor House School, Oxted2:00pm - 6:00pmSpringfit Trampoline Competition
Sunday 25th March 2018CLOCKS GO FORWARD
Friday 30th March 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Easter
Sunday 1st April 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Easter Sunday
Monday 2nd April 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Easter Monday
Wednesday 4th April 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 11th April 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Sunday 22nd April 2018TBCTBCAcro Gymnastics Competition hosted by Pointers Club
Monday 7th May 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30th May 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Sunday 17th June 2018Father's DaySpoil your Dad!!
Sunday 1st June 2018Moor House School, Oxted2:00pm - 6:00pmSpringfit Trampoline Competition
Sunday 8th June 2018Oakwood Sports Centre2:00pm - 6:00pmTrampette and Beam Competition
Wednesday 25th July 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 1st August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 8th August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 15th August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 22nd August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Monday 27th August 2018ALL VENUESClosed for Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th August 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm""Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Wednesday 24th October 2018ST BEDES4:30pm -6:00pm"Open " Freestyle Gymnastics and Trampoline Drop-In Session
Thursday 25th October 2018Oakwood Sports Centre1:00pm - 4:00pmStaff Development Day
Friday 26th October 2018Hazelwick School3:00pm - 5:00pm"Advanced Skills" Specialist Workshop
Sunday 28th October 2018CLOCKS GO BACK
Sunday 11th November Moor House School, Oxted2:00pm - 6:00pmSpringfit Trampoline Competition
Sunday 18th November 2018Oakwood Sports Centre2:00pm - 6:00pmFloor and Vault Gymnastics Competition
Saturday 22nd December 2018ALL VENUESCLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS PERIOD
FRIDAY 4th JANUARY 2019ALL VENUESCLASSES RESUME